Manage pending invitations and invite links for your workspace

Workspace Owners and Workspace Admins can manage pending invitations and invite links for their workspace.


Manage pending invitations

If an invitation you sent has expired or was lost, you can resend it. You can also revoke an invitation to prevent an invited member from accepting it.

  1. From your desktop, click your workspace name in the top left.
  2. Select Settings & administration from the menu, then click Workspace settings.
  3. Click  Menu at the top of the page, then click Invitations in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the Pending tab at the top of the page.
  5. Next to the invitation you’d like to manage, click Resend invitation or Revoke.

Note: When you revoke an invitation, the invited member will be deactivated. To invite this person again, reactivate their account, then resend the invitation.


Manage invitation links

You can view all invite links for your workspace, including who set them up and when they were created. You can also deactivate any you no longer want to be in use.

  1. From your desktop, click your workspace name in the top left.
  2. Select Settings & administration from the menu, then click Workspace settings.
  3. Click  Menu at the top of the page, then click Invitations in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the Invite links tab at the top of the page to view the active links for your workspace. If you’d like, select Deactivate next to any link you’d like to disable.
Who can use this feature?
  • Workspace Owners and Workspace Admins
  • Available on all plans

Related Articles

Recently Viewed Articles